Contact AAPGAI

The committee and subcommittee members of AAPGAI are listed below, together with their contact details.  They would be delighted to hear from you regarding anything that falls within their respective remits and responsibilities.

Clive Mitchelhill

Neil Truelove

Illtyd Griffiths

Lee Gallant

Glyn Freeman
Examinations Officer

Vic Knight
Director of Fly Dressing

Brian Warrington
Standards and Practices Officer

Leigh Fidell
Events Officer

Brian Towers
Shows Officer

Clark Colman
PR Officer

Michael McDaid
Liaison Officer

Tiggy Pettifer
Women's Officer